Officers Board of Directors Advisory Board Past Presidents Diamond Members Platinum Members Privacy Policy Contact Us Sitemap
:About the SCL

Ramon Balcazar - chair, Membership Committee

Lori Barth – Senior Editor THE SCORE

Fletcher Beasley - chair, Premier Partners

Russell Brower - chair, Game Music Committee

Dennis C. Brown - co-chair, Music Rights Committee

George S. Clinton

Miriam Cutler 

Joel Douek - chair, Advocacy & Education Committee

Ron Grant - chair, Media Committee

Benoit Grey - chair, Production Music Committee - chair, Seminar Committee

Ira Hearshen - AFM & LOCAL 47 Liaison

Ashley Irwin - SCL President

Lynn F. Kowal - chair, Fundraising and Marketing

Michael Lehmann Boddicker

Hélène Muddiman

Greg Pliska -  chair, SCL in New York

Elizabeth Rose

Adryan Russ - chair, SongArts

Garry Schyman - co-chair, Music Rights Committee

Elizabeth Sellers - chair, Mentor Program

Austin Wintory


Return to About The SCL

Member Login

username password
Forgot your password?

© Copyright 2017 The Society of Composers & Lyricists, all rights reserved.