Officers Board of Directors Advisory Board Past Presidents Diamond Members Platinum Members Privacy Policy Contact Us Sitemap
:About the SCL

Ashley Irwin - SCL President

Arthur Hamilton - SCL 1st Vice President

Charles Bernstein - SCL 2nd Vice President; interim chair, Awards Committee

Jonathan David Neal - SCL Recording Secretary; chair, Social Media Committee

Christopher Farrell - Treasurer/CFO; co-chair, Finance Committee

Member Login

username password
Forgot your password?

© Copyright 2017 The Society of Composers & Lyricists, all rights reserved.