Sync Session 14


Music supervisor Jennifer Smith hears and gives feedback on songs by SCL members Aalisha Jaisinghani, Adryan Russ & Joel Evans, Ben Morales Frost & Richard Hough, Bijan Olia, Aleksi Glick, & Chantal Mitvalsky, Chuck Ramsey, David Bertok & Erica Pressberg, Dennis Martin, Irene Peet & Rita Weyls, Jake Warren & Katie Garfield, Jesse Bouvier, Jordan Smith Reynolds, and Sally Stevens at the 14th SCL SongArts Sync Session.

This content is reserved for members of the SCL. Log in or join us today!