Elected Officers

Ashley Irwin


Charles Bernstein

Vice President

Joel Douek

Vice President

Chris Farrell


Danny Gray

Danny Gray

Recording Secretary

Board of Directors

Lori Barth

Special Events

Russell Brower

Game Music

David Das

Technology Director

Jack D. Elliot


Lynn Kowal

Marketing and Merchandise

Michael Lehmann Boddicker

Michael Lehmann Boddicker

Metadata & SCL Awards

Helene Muddiman


Cindy O'Connor

Mentor Program, Los Angeles

Hannah Parrott

Social Media

Greg Pliska

New York Chair

Garry Schyman

Music Rights

Jay Weigel

Nashville Chair

Chris Wirsig

West Coast


Marie Kingsley

Chief Operating Officer

Rajasri Mallikarjuna Oltean

Editor, THE SCORE Magazine

Carmichael Castaños

LA Administrator

Daniel Curran

LA Administrator

Sam Bishoff

NY Administrator

Greg Sgammato

Media Coordinator


Emily Goglia

Social Media

Version 2
Mikhaila Smith

Social Media

Our New York chapter is led by an additional team who work to bring local events and programs in the Big Apple. Click here for more information on our New York chapter.

Our Nashville chapter steering committee is excitedly working on what is to come for our Nashville-area members. Click here for more information on our Nashville chapter.