Annual Membership Meeting 2021


SCL President Ashley Irwin and SCL Board Members give updates on the organization and the wider media music industry. These updates are followed by a discussion with Netflix music executives Dominic Houston, Amy Dunning, and Carolyn Javier and a Q&A with Jon Burlingame and composer David Newman.

This content is reserved for members of the SCL. Log in or join us today!