Congratulations 2003 Primetime Emmy Winners


Congratulations to the 2003 Primetime Emmy Winners

The SCL is pleased to congratulate all of the winners of 2003 Primetime Emmy Awards, including SCL past President Bruce Broughton, and SCL members Jeff Beal, Bill Conti, and David Foster. And the winners are:

Outstanding Music Composition For A Series (Dramatic Underscore):
24 • 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM • FOX • Imagine Television and 20th Century Fox Television in association with Real Time Productions
Sean Callery, Composer

Outstanding Music Composition For A Miniseries, Movie, Or A Special (Dramatic Underscore):
Eloise At The Plaza • ABC • Handmade Films
Bruce Broughton, Music by

Outstanding Music Direction
75th Annual Academy Awards • ABC • Academy of Motion Pictures Arts and Sciences
Bill Conti, Music Supervised and Composed by

Outstanding Music And Lyrics
The Concert For World Children’s Day • Song Title: Aren’t They All Our Children • ABC • Executive Visions, Inc.
David Foster, Music by
Linda Thompson, Lyrics by

Outstanding Main Title Theme Music
Monk • USA • Mandeville Films, Inc. in association with Touchstone Television
Jeff Beal, Music by