SCL Members Elect Esin Aydingoz and Lolita Ritmanis to Board of Directors


Composers and SCL Members Esin Aydingoz and Lolita Ritmanis have been elected to the Society of Composers & Lyricists Board of Directors for the 2023-2027 term by voting members of the organization.

The two additions join continuing board members in the middle of their terms as well as re-elected board members Joel Douek, Christopher Farrell, Lori Barth, Michael Lehmann Boddicker, David Das, Jack D. Elliot, Mark McKenzie, Hélène Muddiman, Hannah Parrott, and Greg Pliska.

Read the full announcement here.