Three SCL Members Win at 94th Academy Awards


On behalf of the Society of Composers & Lyricists, I congratulate our members Hans ZimmerBillie Eilish, and Finneas O’Connell who won in the Music categories for Original Score and Original Song at the 94th Academy Awards®

Well done! 

Ashley Irwin

Original Score
Hans Zimmer
Original Song
Billie Eilish & Finneas O’Connell
“No Time To Die”
No Time to Die