Two SCL Board Members Appointed to National Film Preservation Board


Today, the Library of Congress announced the appointment of 44 film experts to their National Film Preservation Board, including SCL President Ashley Irwin and Mentor Program Chair Cindy O’Connor as alternate representative.

Read the full release and see who else is represented below: