Folsom Prison Blues


Members of The String Revolution (Markus Illko, Janet Robin, and Rober Luis) are joined by guitarist Tommy Emmanuel for a conversation about their Grammy-nominated album Folsom Prison Blues moderated by John Bevilacqua.

This content is reserved for members of the SCL. Log in or join us today!