Game Changers: Grammy-Nominated Composer Roundtable


Composers Austin Wintory, Bear Mccreary, Gordy Haab, Stephen Barton, Chuck E. Meyers, J. Scott Rakozy, and Peter Murray chat with Stephanie Economou about their Grammy Award-nominated music for games.

This content is reserved for members of the SCL. Log in or join us today!