Oscar Reception 2010


The Society of Composers & Lyricists Annual Oscar Champagne Reception honored the 82nd Annual Motion Picture Academy Award Music Nominees in Score and Song.

The Oscar nominees included Randy Newman, Ryan Bingham, James Horner, Marco Beltrami, Buck Sanders, Reinhardt Wagner, Hans Zimmer, Alexandre Desplat, Maury Yeston, Michael Giacchino, and T Bone Burnett. They were joined by special guests from their respective films along with SCL Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Board, Advisory Board, Lifetime, Ambassador Members along with AMPAS guests, Film & TV Dept. BMI, SESAC & ASCAP execs, and special guests.

This content is reserved for members of the SCL. Log in or join us today!