The 1st Annual SCL & ATAS Emmy Reception


The Television Academy presents its inaugural music Emmy Reception in conjunction with the Society of Composers and Lyricists. MC’ing the event are the Academy’s CEO, Meryl Marshall-Daniels, the Academy’s President, Jim Chabin, and then-SCL President, Ray Colcord.

This content is reserved for members of the SCL. Log in or join us today!