Special Awards Edition 2024


The 2024 Special Awards Edition of The Score lists all the nominees for the 5th SCL Awards, and highlights work by some including Laura Karpman (American Fiction), Anthony Willis (Saltburn), Billie Eilish and Finneas (Barbie), Carlos Rafael Rivera (Lessons in Chemistry), and Gordy Haab and Stephen Barton (Star Wars Jedi: Survivor). Also featured are Kris Bowers (The Color Purple), Dave Metzger (Wish), Martin Phipps (Napoleon), and Stephanie Economou (Ruby Gillman Teenage Kraken).

This content is reserved for members of the SCL. Log in or join us today!