Will ChatGT AI Replace Composers?

Composers FLETCHER BEASLEY JOEL DOUEK JACK D. ELLIOT YouTube Live Stream Q&A  WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 8 7:00-8:30pm PT / 9:00-10:30pm CT / 10:00-11:30pm ET Join us for this seminar in exploring…

4th SCL Awards

THE SOCIETY OF COMPOSERS & LYRICISTS cordially invites you to THE 4th ANNUAL SCL AWARDS BANQUET & CEREMONY Wednesday, February 15, 2023 5:30pm – Red Carpet Reception 7:00pm – Dinner  8:30pm – Program & Presentations ~ Attire: Black Tie ~ Please be mindful of the SCL’s Code of Conduct. Soecial Awards Presentations Will Include THE…

Sync Session 13

With LAURA KATZ Music Supervisor, Supe Troop MODERATED BY CHRIS WIRSIG SCL SongArts Chair Thursday, February 23, 2023  4:00pm-6:00pm PST / 6:00-8:00pm / 7:00pm-9:00pm EST YouTube Live Stream SCL Members are invited to attend this event, featuring selected songs from the following songwriters that will be reviewed by Laura.  Tom Bishel Erica Chase David Das Dave Kinnoin Michael Levine…